Baltimore harbor

Standard

IMG_5369.JPG

Spent a day of rest walking around in the city. I walked downtown and around the harbor.

IMG_5370.JPG

Baltimore is a really nice city, with the usual American skycrapers, and the harbor is cool to wander by. I started by getting up federal hill to get the best view of the area. It’s a perfect place to rest in the trees’ shadow !

IMG_5372.JPG

After quite some time I went around the area, small red brick houses, like a European city.

IMG_5373.JPG

I went back up to the harbor and walked around it. Many nice ships, a submarine, little Italy… It was getting hot but I had a great visit.

IMG_5376.JPG

Still, I was more tired than I thought. I went back to my hosts place and almost fell asleep on the couch in the middle of the afternoon 🙂

Leave a Reply

