Now, we ride !

Standard

20140505-112713.jpg

This is it ! I’m north of the golden gate, this is mile zero !

I’m feeling a bit shaky, like the jerk who made a stupid bet and has to follow through now 🙂

My trailer is way too heavy, I couldn’t get to throw away anything yet, but after one day I’ll certainly do so. The bike is wobbling a bit too much, or maybe it’s just me 🙂

I wanted to spend one night north of the bridge at Sausalito or such, but if I keep waiting I’ll never move forward. “If you wait for the moment when everything, absolutely everything is ready you shall never begin”

Now I’m an attraction for the Chinese tourists 😉

Today’s objective : a normal ride, not too long, until half moon bay.

20140505-113221.jpg

Just one more minute, and I’m gone 🙂

4 thoughts on “Now, we ride !

    • C’est une citation qui était dans la FPP 3 de heroes kingdoms 🙂 juste avant une citation de Van Damme “Je crois au moment. S’il n’y a pas le moment, à ce moment-là, il faut arriver à ce moment-là, au moment qu’on veut.”

      Like

Leave a Reply

