Another video test

Standard

I did another video test on saturday when biking through Paris. The weather is great here these last few days so it was the perfect timing.

This time I was filming only when I was at an interesting location. Still, in the end I had more than 40 minutes of video, including a long chase with two policemen on bikes :p So I had to make some choices to edit that down to less than 20 minutes, which is already too long. I also tested without any acceleration, so that I can film while moving on the bike. It’s not always very good while I’m not looking directly at the point I want to film, which is… most of the time in a city, as I need to check for traffic.

I’m not completely happy with the result, as I lose the main idea of sharing a ride in a video. I still have to look for the perfect solution…

One thought on “Another video test

Leave a Reply

